Goalscorer ranking after the fourth round of the Champions League

Goalscorer ranking after the fourth round of the Champions League

100
0
SHARE

Despite his goal against Manchester City, Lionel Messi couldn’t prevent his side’s defeat. However he’s still leading the ranking and scored five goals more than Cristiano Ronaldo.

Leo Messi, Barcelone (7 goals)afp_en_65ef094a32b2adb8fb6811b35dc684b5e41d2b40Edinson Cavani, PSG (4 goals)edinson-cavani-psg-4-goals

Robert Lewandowski, Bayern Munich (4 goals)robert-lewandowski-bayern-munich-4-goals

Mesut Ozil, Arsenal (4 goals)mesut-ozil-arsenal-4-goalsSergio Aguero, Manchester City (3 goals)sergio-aguero-manchester-city-3-goals

Arkadiusz Milik, Naples (3 goals)arkadiusz-milik-naples-3-goalsJoshua Kimmich, Bayern Munich (3 goals)joshua-kimmich-bayern-munich-3-goalsPierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Borussia Dortmund (3 goals)pierre-emerick-aubameyang-borussia-dortmund-3-goalsRiyad Mahrez, Leicester (3 goals)riyad-mahrez-leicester-3-goalsDries Mertens, Naples (3 goals)dries-mertens-naples-3-goalsTheo Walcott, Arsenal (3 goals)theo-walcott-arsenal-3-goalsMoussa Dembele, Celtic (3 goals)moussa-dembele-celtic-3-goalsEduardo Salvio, Benfica (3 goals)eduardo-salvio-benfica-3-goals

LEAVE A REPLY